Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandra Serna

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sandra Serna

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Johanna Munoz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Always friendly and ready to help and answer all my questions. (Original) Siempre amables y listos para ayudar y resolver todas mis dudas."

Jesse B

October 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've stopped using State Farm insurance they are not transparent on any of their dealings rates just keep going up and up and up all Sandra Seenas people say is its not us well sorry it is you and State Farm be more honest and up front and people will start staying and not looking for someone new to cover your property Good luck!!"

Lydia Esparza

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheaper than Allstate fred loya and progressive"

Rene Rojas

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Sandra's office. Great service!"

Laura Arrieta

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks for all the help you always give me. (Original) Gracias por toda la ayuda que me brindan siempre"

bob m

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribel customer care made it so easy to handle what I needed done quick."

Carlos Lechuga

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service 👏 👌"

Eladia Garcia

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best of the best❣ (Original) Lo mejor de lo mejor❣"

Ramon Fernandez

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maribel Hernández, Was very helpful and tried her best to give me qualified discounts toward my vehicle insurance.. very professional. I am happy with the end results. Thank you Ms. Hernandez"

sofia salazar

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to ask a question for my daughter who lives out of state. Sandra was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you!"

Javier Alvarez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maribel Hernandez. Maribel was very courteous and professional and assisted me in getting the best rates for my coverage. Highly recommend!!"

Danny Castillo

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, prices, advice, and help. Sandra goes beyond any insurance agent I’ve ever worked with."

Daniel Castillo

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Deserves much more than 5 stars! By far the best insurance agent to have ever served my family; I just want to say the extra mile performance is absolutely stunning in regards to care, advice, and savings!!! Do not hesitate to give her a call for a new policy because your insurance needs will be in amazing hands any day of the year many times over. -Daniel Max Castillo"

Molly Cardoza

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sandra Serna has been my agent for approximately 10 years and she has always been very polite, helpful and professional. I have always had my needs met with her office. In the 30 years that I have had State Farm insurance, I have yet to come across a problem that can't get fixed."

Rebecca Castillo

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since my teenage years. State Farm manages my auto, homeowners and life insurance. It is a pleasure to write a review for their great service, responsiveness and professionalism. A special thank you to Sandra Serna and her client services team Maribel Hernandez and Ronnie Yanez for their guidance and unconditional support. I appreciate you."

Rebecca Modi

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been to many businesses and this office perfect for me. Sandra is quick to help and listen."

Rosav Waldman

September 24, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not shure"

Melissa Martinez

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for about 6 years now and I love it, they always work to give me the best quote available. Julia has been always been very helpful and answers very quickly."

Christian Samaniego

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Staff"

Julianna Vargas

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Julie for being very professional and providing great service ."

norma valdez

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Alma Pasillas for your quick response! (Original) Gracias Alma Pasillas por tu Rápido respuesta!"

Sonv Jessee

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to thank Alma & Julie, for their professionalism, courtesy, and expedition of, and resolution of my concerns re: making changes to my policy, receiving forms. etc. They were both GREAT!"

nikko gomez

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maribel for your amazing customer service!! Your attitude, your professionalism and your immediate response to solving my issue is why I continue being a happy and satisfied customer. Thank You!!!"

Wendy Pinedo

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Maribe,for always going that extra mile !! Always very professional with great customer service.👍"

Cindy Pinedo

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maribel, is an awesome person. She has always helped me with my insurance. Will definitely recommend her, always with her positive attitude and great customer service!"