Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dora Avalos

Dora Avalos

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Avalos
"My family and I are SOO BLESSED with the services and help we’ve had with Sandra Serena- State Farm Insurance agency . Irma , Ronnie and Sandra have been heaven sent . No matter what the question is they are ALWAYS there to answer them ALL . We’ve had bad experiences with other agencies that have taken advantage of us financially and in services . I PRAISE GOD for putting them in my family’s lives especially Sandra Serna - State Farm insurance agency and ALL OF THE STAFF there."
Profile photo of Victor Carbajal

Victor Carbajal

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Carbajal
"Grate custemer survice"
Profile photo of Samantha Martinez

Samantha Martinez

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Martinez
"I recently switched over and Chuck the agent that helped me was super informative, professional, and quick. I told him what I was looking for and he got me the best deal and best options. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Selvin Elias

Selvin Elias

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selvin Elias
"Agent Ronnie, helped me with my policies With professionalism and friendly attention!"
Profile photo of Jairo Miranda

Jairo Miranda

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Miranda
"Very professional met my needs. Chuck helped me by offering better rates than my old insurance provider. He was very professional and did a great job."
Profile photo of Juan Lara

Juan Lara

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Lara
"Carlos Gonzales helped very much, they Great service, very polite"
Profile photo of Bernice Alvarez

Bernice Alvarez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Alvarez
"She is amazing, helped me save so much. I'm very satisfied."
Profile photo of D Perez

D Perez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Perez
"Thank you Irma for correcting an oversight and ensuring my policy was quickly brought current. Thank you for thoroughly explaining the issue and the remedy."
Profile photo of Mary Salazar

Mary Salazar

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Salazar
"Ronnie was awesome and very polite. She was attentive to what I needed. Ty State Farm and Ronnie Lopez"
Profile photo of sammy diaz

sammy diaz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sammy diaz
"Ms. Irma Collins is a professional who always takes care of the company needs. She is attentive with detail and always makes sure all questions and clarifications are answered and clarified. Ms. Serna sure has a great professional team!"
Profile photo of frank sandoval

frank sandoval

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frank sandoval
"Chuck was amazing! Not only did he take time to go over my home policy, but saved me more on my multi auto policy…total savings was over $3K per year!!"
Profile photo of saltypartical

saltypartical

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by saltypartical
"Thank you Ronnie for helping me with my vehicle policy! She is professional and quick to reassure when you have any concerns. Great office and better staff."
Profile photo of Jacklyn Morales

Jacklyn Morales

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacklyn Morales
"We recently switched from one State Farm agent to this agent and I am so glad we did! Irma has been outstanding in everything she does . From day one when I spoke to her she has always treated me kind and with respect and is on top of it all. She has gone above and beyond in helping me with all my insurance purposes . I highly recommend her and Sandra . Great job ladies!"
Profile photo of christopher Wilson

christopher Wilson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher Wilson
"Ronnie really came through for me when I needed help! She even reached out to the regional office to get what I needed and sent them to me right away, thanks Ronnie!"
Profile photo of Joann Munoz

Joann Munoz

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Munoz
"Switched from Progressive insurance to State Farm as was just better. Sandra and Ronnie give awesome customer service! Will be adding home coverage to save more because better than current. Very happy customer."
Profile photo of Christian Samaniego

Christian Samaniego

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Samaniego
"Love working with Irma she is very helpful and professional. She is a Blessing to work with."
Profile photo of joey godinez

joey godinez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joey godinez
"Mrs Ronnie and Sandra are some of the most caring and thoughtful people! Helped us a ton, thank you! 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Annie Herrera

Annie Herrera

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Herrera
"Great service. Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Valerie Muniz

Valerie Muniz

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Muniz
"Ronnie was so helpful and for me a very low rate for me and my daughter! Thank you so much for your time and efforts!"
Profile photo of Julie Vargas

Julie Vargas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Vargas
"Thank you Mrs Ronnie for always willing to help, I can always count on you , whether it’s a copy an email or even just a call back I know you ll come through , thanks again 😊"
Profile photo of Alex Acosta

Alex Acosta

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Acosta
"Thank you Irma for all the help all the time very good worker always on point, make sure to ask for her she always gets the job done ✔️"
Profile photo of Armando Mendoza

Armando Mendoza

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Mendoza
"Irma was so helpful in the process, she will answer all of your questions and concerns, I do recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Juan Olivares

Juan Olivares

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Olivares
"Ronnie Lopez has been my go to agent for the past 4 years. She’s very professional and does everything possible to help you out. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Carlos Tovar

Carlos Tovar

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Tovar
"Ronnie was very quick and helpful, but the whole team is always good whenever I go"
Profile photo of Mark Serrano

Mark Serrano

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Serrano
"I am very pleased and happy with the support I get from Sandra Serna and her stuff. Kudos to Ronnie who recently assisted me with providing me all the information I requested during my call to the office. Ronnie truly listens and makes me feel like a valued customer! Amazing work and I appreciate the kind service that is always provided."